Contact Us

Save The Bay

300 Frank Ogawa Plaza, Suite 280,
Oakland, CA 94612

Executive Director


David Coy
Communications Specialist

Sadie Waddington
Events & Outreach Manager

Melody Settelmayer
Graphic & Website Design Manager


Cheryl Brown
Associate Director for Policy

Maryann Tekverk
Political and Community Organizer

Allison Chan
Associate Director for Policy


Denise Amador
Restoration Project Specialist

Charlie Onorati
Restoration Education Program

Rebecca Wynd
Native Plant Nursery Manager

Rachelle Cardona
Restoration Program Manager

Jessie Olson
Associate Director of Native Plant Nurseries

Kenneth Rangel
Restoration Operations Specialist


Finance & Administration

Elizabeth August
Temporary Finance and Administrative Specialist

Robin Erickson
Chief Financial Officer

Erica Nordby
Staff Accountant

Gemma Datuin
Finance and Admin Manager


April Anderson
Institutional Philanthropy Associate

Jazmin Martinez
Philanthropy Coordinator

Katie Reitter
Associate Director of Individual Philanthropy

Amy Stoddard
Associate Director Institutional Philanthropy